Our Leadership Team

Patricia Keelean, Chief Executive Officer

Email: pkeelean@CommUnifySB.org

Dr. Leonie H. Mattison, Ed.D., MBA, Chief Operating Officer

Email: lmattison@CommUnifySB.org

Michael Williams, Chief Financial Officer

Email: mwilliams@CommUnifySB.org

Julie Weiner, Chief Development Officer

Email: jweiner@CommUnifySB.org

Kemba Lawrence, Community Services Director

Email: klawrence@CommUnifySB.org

Lorraine Neenan, Children's Services Director

Email: lneenan@CommUnifySB.org

Seth Miller, Family and Youth Services Director

Email: smiller@CommUnifySB.org

Monica Moreno, Human Resources Director

Email: mmoreno@CommUnifySB.org