Board of Directors

The governing board structure is compliant with the Community Services Block Grant (CSBG) and the composition of the board meets the federal and state regulations for tripartite representation: one-third democratically-selected to represent low-income; one-third elected officials or their representatives; and one-third private sector from major groups and interests in the community.

Low Income Sector

Robert Freeman, Board Chair

Karin Dominguez, Secretary/Treasurer

Gabriela Gonzalez

Sanford Riggs

Josephine Torres

Private Sector

Elizabeth Snyder, Vice-Chair

Sharon Lutz

Alexander Saunders

Guy Walker

Phylene Wiggins

Public Sector

Mike Cordero

Oscar Gutierrez

James Kyriaco

Steve Lavagnino

Jenelle Osborne